Le Centre Amal pour Femmes est un centre ouvert d’esprit, inclusif et accueillant qui collabore avec les femmes et les familles en difficulté pour améliorer leurs conditions de vie, développer leur indépendance et soigner leurs blessures. Le centre Amal est un organisme communautaire de bienfaisance à but non lucratif.*

Le Centre offre des services psychosociaux qui répondent aux besoins des femmes et des familles, tout en menant des activités de sensibilisation communautaires sur des questions de violence domestique, de violence conjugale et de santé mentale dans les communautés ethnoculturelles. Le Centre Amal accepte des cas liés à la violence conjugale, aux conflits conjugaux, au divorce, au conflit parent-enfant, au conflit parent adolescent, à la protection de la jeunesse, à la dépression, à la santé mentale, à l’immigration, à l’orientation et plus encore.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos services, suivez ce lien.

*Le Centre Amal pour femmes est un organisme de bienfaisance enregistré sous la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu du Canada depuis 2005. Notre numéro d’enregistrement fédéral est le 858570237RR000. Nous sommes heureux d’offrir des reçus officiels pour fins d’impôt pour tous les dons admissibles de 30$ et plus.

S’INSCRIRE À NOTRE LISTE 


« ELLE EST NOTRE FAMILLE »

Nos services ciblent le coeur de notre communauté, les femmes et les familles.  Prenez 1 minute pour apprendre davantage sur notre centre!

ENTENDEZ:

La violence conjugale contre les femmes musulmanes de Montréal. Pour plus d’informations sur le projet, suivez ce lien.

Votre don de $20 assure une intervention gratuite, culturellement sensible et dans sa langue.Et si c'était vous ? Désespérée, ayant besoin d'un coup de main et incertaine de votre futur, mais toujours en train de se battre pour vous et votre famille. C'est si simple qu'un don pour soutenir nos mères, soeurs et filles au long-terme. Donnez via LaunchGood :www.launchgood.com/amalwomencenter2021Donnez via notre site web :amalwomencenter.ca/give/Your $20 dollar donation provides a free, culturally sensitive intervention in her language.What if it were you? Helpless, in need of a helping hand, and unsure where to turn, but still fighting for your and your family's future. With a simple donation, we can support our mothers, sisters, and daughters over the long term.Give via LaunchGood:www.launchgood.com/amalwomencenter2021Give via our website:amalwomencenter.ca/give/ ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook
Nermine Barbouch, Amal's spokesperson has participated in a panel discussion hosted and organized by Nisa Homes Thank you to all the wonderful ladies for an amazing discussion and thank you for all the work you do and for the changes you bring in our communities and society at large <3 Razia Sultan HamidiSarah Abou-Bakr@ Tahreem ChaudharyNisa HomesNermine Barbouchfb.watch/5hx9qlqZVZ/ ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Événements à venir

  • Aucun évènement à venir

The Amal Center for Women is an open, inclusive, and welcoming center that collaborates with women and families in difficulty to improve their living conditions, develop their independence, and heal their wounds. The Amal Center for Women is a registered non-profit organization with charitable status.*

The Center offers psychosocial services that respond to the needs of women and families, while also conducting community outreach to raise awareness on the issues of domestic abuse, conjugal violence, and mental health in ethnocultural communities. The Amal Center accepts cases related to conjugal violence, marital conflict, divorce, parent-child conflict, parent-adolescent conflict, youth protection, depression, mental health, immigration, integration, orientation, and more.

To learn more about our services and activities, click here.

*The Amal Center for Women has been a Canadian registered charity under the Income Tax Act since 2005. Our federal charity number is 858570237RR000. We are pleased to offer tax receipts to all eligible donations, the minimum for which is $30.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST! 

“She is family”

Our services are targeted towards the heart of our community, women and families. Learn about our center in 1 minute!

We want you to hear

Domestic Violence Awareness in the Muslim community. For more information on the project, click here.

✨ Eid Mubarak! ✨ ... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago  ·  

View on Facebook
✨Ce soir marque le début du mois béni de Dhoul-Hijjah! Lors des 10 prochaines nuits saintes, songez à faire un don de bienfaisance à Amal pour nous aider à continuer à offrir des services psychosociaux culturellement sensibles aux femmes et aux familles musulmanes. ✨ amalwomencenter.ca/fr/faireundon/✨Tonight begins the blessed month of Dhul-Hijjah! On the upcoming 10 most holy nights, consider making a charitable donation to Amal, and help us continue to offer culturally-sensitive psychosocial services to Muslim women and families. ✨amalwomencenter.ca/give/ ... See MoreSee Less

4 weeks ago  ·  

View on Facebook

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook